Nope. Ratings attached to previous diary entries or reviews are not updated. This allows your rating to change over time should you log or review a film multiple times, rather than keeping the same rating for the film for all time. Note: Each time you add a rating as part of a diary entry or review (or update the rating in an old diary entry/review), your “default” rating for the film is updated to match your latest rating.