If your subscription expires, all stats pages disappear from your account, and you’ll lose access to any Pro- or Patron-level features that were enabled for you, such as the ability to select and filter by your favorite streaming services (including notifications when films arrive on your favorite services) or to clone lists. If you’ve used Pro- or Patron-level features during your subscription period to alter your account (for example, to change your username more frequently than once per year), those changes will remain in place, but you’ll be unable to use those features again until you renew. As a free member you’ll also see third-party advertising on our website and apps.
If your subscription expires and you lose your stats pages, you can restore them in full by renewing at any time — nothing is lost that can’t be restored by renewing.