Yes, this option is available on our website. Look for the ‘kebab’ menu (three vertical dots) to the right-hand side of your active subscription, then select the ‘Transfer Subscription’ option and follow the directions. You may not transfer a subscription to an account that already has an active subscription, and you must transfer before you deactivate an account. We require you to enter the password for both accounts, because this mechanism transfers the payment authority to the new account, including the ability to upgrade and/or change the stored payment details. See more for gifting.