Yes. Your account export bundle includes all of your deleted content in CSV format. You can retrieve and repost (or import) deleted reviews and lists from your bundle. Starting 1 May 2024, any content you delete will remain in your bundle for 30 days following its deletion, after which time it will be permanently removed from our servers.