Yes, the following filters on our website allow members to reduce the set of films shown, both in their own profile and around the site. Use the grey “eye” icon at the top of a poster grid to access the Filters menu (a slash through the icon indicates that one or more filters are active). Some filters are automatically disabled when redundant; for example, you can’t show or hide watched films when looking at your own list of films (by definition, your profile’s Films list is already your watched films).
Account filters:
- Show or hide watched films
- Show or hide liked films
- Show or hide rated films
- Show or hide logged films
- Show or hide reviewed films
- Show films in watchlist or Hide films in watchlist
- Show films you own or Hide films you own (for Pro members only, learn more)
Content filters:
Each link above applies the specified filter and cancels any other active filter. You can apply multiple filters by selecting them in the UI, or by chaining query parameters. For example: ?filters=show-logged+hide-rated. (Options to show documentaries and unreleased titles are not offered, as those duplicate existing views.)