Yes, we include all your published and deleted reviews in our account export bundle (available in Settings). Reviews that you have deleted are included in the “deleted” folder, and reviews for deleted films are included in the main reviews.csv file.
Yes, we include all your published and deleted reviews in our account export bundle (available in Settings). Reviews that you have deleted are included in the “deleted” folder, and reviews for deleted films are included in the main reviews.csv file.