Yes, there’s an account export option in Settings that bundles your entire account (including deleted content, and reviews for deleted films) into a single ZIP file of CSV documents.
Yes, there’s an account export option in Settings that bundles your entire account (including deleted content, and reviews for deleted films) into a single ZIP file of CSV documents.